Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-15 Friday
1 8 5 7
9 6 2 5
3 1 2 9
2019-03-14 Thursday
7 2 6 5
0 2 6 8
7 3 4 2
2019-03-13 Wednesday
6 1 4 2
6 3 5 1
9 3 2 2
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 9 2 6
3 0 4 5
8 2 0 0
2019-03-11 Monday
3 2 4 7
2 9 2 0
8 4 2 2
2019-03-10 Sunday
5 4 3 9
9 7 8 6
5 5 0 4
2019-03-09 Saturday
6 2 9 4
1 5 0 2
7 7 0 3
2019-03-08 Friday
8 7 3 2
8 2 2 8
8 2 0 5
2019-03-07 Thursday
2 4 0 1
1 5 0 5
9 0 5 8
2019-03-06 Wednesday
4 7 2 5
3 6 2 8
8 9 3 3
2019-03-05 Tuesday
0 3 3 5
1 8 0 9
4 7 2 2
2019-03-04 Monday
2 0 9 4
7 7 3 1
8 9 8 6
2019-03-03 Sunday
1 4 6 0
5 9 4 2
7 2 0 3
2019-03-02 Saturday
1 0 4 9
5 6 2 0
3 5 2 6
2019-03-01 Friday
3 0 7 8
2 9 6 9
0 4 6 3
2019-02-28 Thursday
7 3 4 2
8 7 9 4
1 9 2 8
2019-02-27 Wednesday
5 9 2 1
4 5 3 7
2 9 0 7
2019-02-26 Tuesday
3 2 6 8
9 7 5 0
7 4 9 1
2019-02-25 Monday
9 0 7 0
4 2 7 9
6 1 8 5
2019-02-24 Sunday
6 1 9 3
5 6 8 5
5 1 9 6