Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-01 Friday
4 1 5 5
8 9 8 9
3 5 8 9
2018-05-31 Thursday
1 6 3 7
3 8 5 1
0 3 9 5
2018-05-30 Wednesday
7 8 1 4
4 9 3 0
2 5 8 2
2018-05-29 Tuesday
9 4 8 3
3 5 3 3
7 2 0 0
2018-05-28 Monday
6 9 0 7
1 6 7 1
8 3 4 5
2018-05-27 Sunday
7 0 5 8
7 1 5 4
0 5 3 7
2018-05-26 Saturday
2 3 4 0
3 6 8 3
5 7 4 1
2018-05-25 Friday
1 0 3 6
7 6 4 9
9 7 7 2
2018-05-24 Thursday
4 1 6 9
2 8 0 5
7 0 3 1
2018-05-23 Wednesday
5 3 7 4
8 0 6 1
2 9 4 6
2018-05-22 Tuesday
9 9 2 5
0 8 1 0
4 1 4 3
2018-05-21 Monday
6 7 4 2
8 6 5 0
7 2 3 9
2018-05-20 Sunday
8 1 1 9
7 1 0 1
7 3 2 2
2018-05-19 Saturday
9 6 8 6
7 5 8 1
1 5 4 8
2018-05-18 Friday
8 4 9 0
2 5 8 4
4 7 4 6
2018-05-17 Thursday
7 7 0 2
1 8 9 9
3 6 5 4
2018-05-16 Wednesday
3 2 6 7
8 7 0 4
2 8 9 6
2018-05-15 Tuesday
7 5 3 1
0 5 9 6
0 3 1 6
2018-05-14 Monday
0 6 5 9
8 7 9 1
4 9 9 3
2018-05-13 Sunday
2 2 3 0
7 8 5 1
4 8 6 1