Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-14 Tuesday
2 8 4 1
6 8 2 3
3 7 5 3
2019-05-13 Monday
3 9 7 5
5 3 3 2
9 9 2 1
2019-05-12 Sunday
5 1 6 8
7 7 8 1
8 2 7 5
2019-05-11 Saturday
0 1 3 2
2 0 3 8
2 1 7 5
2019-05-10 Friday
6 9 8 7
3 7 0 0
6 8 3 2
2019-05-09 Thursday
8 3 5 1
1 4 8 1
3 0 5 8
2019-05-08 Wednesday
1 5 0 4
6 1 7 5
3 5 8 7
2019-05-07 Tuesday
1 3 7 5
1 1 2 6
1 5 8 4
2019-05-06 Monday
0 7 5 6
3 8 0 1
0 9 6 4
2019-05-05 Sunday
5 3 8 1
0 0 5 4
1 5 2 5
2019-05-04 Saturday
3 5 8 4
5 9 7 0
9 9 9 8
2019-05-03 Friday
6 7 0 9
9 9 2 0
2 3 1 5
2019-05-02 Thursday
8 4 6 5
5 4 6 4
2 7 5 9
2019-05-01 Wednesday
6 7 5 3
3 9 0 2
0 1 8 7
2019-04-30 Tuesday
9 8 4 3
8 0 1 2
9 7 3 9
2019-04-29 Monday
7 2 6 9
4 0 1 9
0 6 3 7
2019-04-28 Sunday
4 6 1 6
3 8 4 9
7 1 5 0
2019-04-27 Saturday
3 0 4 1
7 2 6 0
4 5 2 9
2019-04-26 Friday
2 6 0 1
4 0 2 8
0 5 7 5
2019-04-25 Thursday
1 0 8 7
0 2 6 1
9 3 8 2