Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-15 Thursday
8 0 4 2
7 1 9 2
8 7 5 8
2018-03-14 Wednesday
1 0 2 3
8 6 4 8
7 2 7 6
2018-03-13 Tuesday
3 1 6 2
0 2 0 8
0 0 6 4
2018-03-12 Monday
2 8 8 0
8 4 1 1
3 0 9 7
2018-03-11 Sunday
0 2 7 4
1 5 9 2
4 0 9 6
2018-03-10 Saturday
4 6 2 4
3 8 1 3
6 8 7 2
2018-03-09 Friday
8 1 1 6
5 4 8 5
3 1 0 5
2018-03-08 Thursday
6 5 4 2
8 5 0 5
1 9 8 7
2018-03-07 Wednesday
2 7 6 8
4 8 6 3
1 4 3 0
2018-03-06 Tuesday
0 5 7 6
8 2 7 4
7 6 1 8
2018-03-05 Monday
7 8 2 4
4 8 6 3
2 6 4 5
2018-03-04 Sunday
3 1 5 2
0 8 9 1
3 6 7 5
2018-03-03 Saturday
8 9 4 6
5 7 0 1
9 1 6 7
2018-03-02 Friday
9 7 5 4
3 6 9 1
5 8 1 7
2018-03-01 Thursday
1 5 0 4
9 8 0 6
5 8 7 0
2018-02-28 Wednesday
8 0 4 1
9 0 5 1
5 8 7 0
2018-02-27 Tuesday
1 5 0 8
6 7 4 3
7 3 0 1
2018-02-26 Monday
4 5 3 9
0 6 7 8
7 4 6 1
2018-02-25 Sunday
3 9 7 0
9 5 0 8
5 3 4 1
2018-02-24 Saturday
4 0 0 8
1 6 3 0
9 8 2 5