Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-11 Wednesday
4 5 7 1
3 4 6 5
8 8 9 3
2018-07-10 Tuesday
8 4 6 4
0 3 6 7
1 4 1 1
2018-07-09 Monday
9 4 0 8
6 3 2 9
2 0 1 3
2018-07-08 Sunday
4 2 3 0
2 5 4 9
2 0 2 2
2018-07-07 Saturday
0 8 5 2
9 8 2 7
3 1 1 1
2018-07-06 Friday
2 6 0 4
4 9 7 5
1 4 9 7
2018-07-05 Thursday
8 9 7 7
3 0 9 1
5 1 3 6
2018-07-04 Wednesday
5 0 6 9
1 7 2 3
2 0 2 3
2018-07-03 Tuesday
9 5 4 5
0 4 9 1
1 4 9 7
2018-07-02 Monday
6 1 9 2
1 7 0 5
0 6 7 8
2018-07-01 Sunday
2 4 0 1
1 0 9 2
2 5 7 4
2018-06-30 Saturday
1 6 2 0
4 5 2 9
1 5 8 7
2018-06-29 Friday
3 3 5 7
7 6 8 2
8 1 1 4
2018-06-28 Thursday
0 1 3 5
9 7 7 7
1 5 8 3
2018-06-27 Wednesday
5 3 7 4
3 9 6 3
1 3 1 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
1 7 4 3
8 0 7 3
2 1 1 1
2018-06-25 Monday
9 1 3 1
1 2 9 7
4 4 9 3
2018-06-24 Sunday
4 2 5 5
9 5 1 7
1 5 2 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
0 5 4 9
1 5 3 3
5 2 1 8
2018-06-22 Friday
6 4 0 3
2 3 6 7
2 7 8 5