Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-01 Monday
6 4 9 5
6 8 4 8
2 1 0 6
2019-03-31 Sunday
3 7 0 4
1 8 1 5
3 9 2 0
2019-03-30 Saturday
9 1 1 5
2 2 7 3
4 6 3 6
2019-03-29 Friday
4 8 2 0
2 5 3 5
5 7 9 7
2019-03-28 Thursday
8 7 2 4
6 4 0 9
5 1 3 8
2019-03-27 Wednesday
2 3 6 8
3 8 0 2
2 7 3 9
2019-03-26 Tuesday
6 0 4 1
8 6 8 5
7 9 2 5
2019-03-25 Monday
6 1 4 9
1 9 8 6
1 6 6 6
2019-03-24 Sunday
7 9 2 0
6 1 0 3
3 5 2 9
2019-03-23 Saturday
8 1 6 0
9 4 7 5
2 3 1 4
2019-03-22 Friday
5 2 9 1
3 8 4 7
8 3 0 6
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 1 5 2
9 1 4 9
5 8 5 1
2019-03-20 Wednesday
2 7 6 1
9 9 9 5
0 4 7 7
2019-03-19 Tuesday
9 1 3 0
6 0 2 9
3 1 3 0
2019-03-18 Monday
4 3 2 6
5 8 6 0
4 5 1 1
2019-03-17 Sunday
3 5 7 9
5 2 1 9
2 8 1 8
2019-03-16 Saturday
0 6 3 5
0 6 1 4
7 8 9 9
2019-03-15 Friday
1 8 5 7
9 6 2 5
3 1 2 9
2019-03-14 Thursday
7 2 6 5
0 2 6 8
7 3 4 2
2019-03-13 Wednesday
6 1 4 2
6 3 5 1
9 3 2 2