Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-20 Monday
4 3 2 6
7 1 6 4
0 7 8 1
2018-08-19 Sunday
1 8 7 0
6 3 9 2
5 3 8 1
2018-08-18 Saturday
6 8 2 2
5 0 1 4
7 3 0 2
2018-08-17 Friday
1 5 3 0
6 7 9 2
2 6 4 3
2018-08-16 Thursday
0 3 9 8
1 4 9 1
4 8 3 5
2018-08-15 Wednesday
3 4 7 7
0 8 9 1
0 3 4 2
2018-08-14 Tuesday
5 0 4 7
2 6 8 3
7 5 1 8
2018-08-13 Monday
8 2 0 4
2 4 3 5
4 3 2 7
2018-08-12 Sunday
9 2 3 3
6 1 7 5
7 5 4 2
2018-08-11 Saturday
7 3 4 8
6 8 0 0
9 8 8 5
2018-08-10 Friday
2 6 3 0
9 3 1 5
8 1 6 9
2018-08-09 Thursday
1 7 8 6
0 9 2 3
1 4 8 7
2018-08-08 Wednesday
3 8 2 5
6 5 6 8
5 1 7 5
2018-08-07 Tuesday
6 0 0 2
1 2 4 5
5 9 9 7
2018-08-06 Monday
0 7 2 6
4 2 1 3
2 6 4 7
2018-08-05 Sunday
2 6 4 1
7 2 0 2
4 3 5 5
2018-08-04 Saturday
7 3 2 2
8 6 7 5
4 0 1 3
2018-08-03 Friday
6 2 9 1
1 4 8 2
3 7 8 6
2018-08-02 Thursday
2 1 6 7
6 1 3 9
1 3 0 6
2018-08-01 Wednesday
0 9 9 5
1 2 6 8
9 4 3 2