Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-11-06 Sunday
7 6 5 5
4 1 0 8
0 9 8 0
2016-11-05 Saturday
9 6 6 5
2 5 5 6
5 2 9 7
2016-11-04 Friday
8 9 6 0
6 4 9 8
4 8 2 3
2016-11-03 Thursday
0 5 2 8
1 4 2 7
4 6 3 6
2016-11-02 Wednesday
1 9 5 1
4 4 9 1
8 2 1 9
2016-11-01 Tuesday
8 1 0 5
0 9 3 2
6 4 4 7
2016-10-31 Monday
2 1 4 6
6 8 8 6
0 9 2 4
2016-10-30 Sunday
2 6 7 1
6 7 6 6
0 4 2 7
2016-10-29 Saturday
5 5 6 8
0 4 3 9
8 6 3 7
2016-10-28 Friday
2 1 8 5
9 5 9 7
3 4 2 3
2016-10-27 Thursday
3 3 9 5
2 9 1 8
8 2 1 5
2016-10-26 Wednesday
5 4 3 2
3 2 9 4
2 0 4 2
2016-10-25 Tuesday
3 0 1 0
1 2 9 1
8 3 3 6
2016-10-24 Monday
4 2 9 8
8 4 3 2
5 0 4 3
2016-10-23 Sunday
2 3 7 8
4 8 7 5
6 7 7 6
2016-10-22 Saturday
6 4 3 6
1 9 0 1
0 2 0 2
2016-10-21 Friday
0 9 6 5
8 6 0 8
0 2 1 4
2016-10-20 Thursday
0 8 3 2
9 4 6 7
4 4 9 8
2016-10-19 Wednesday
2 6 5 9
2 4 6 7
6 4 3 7
2016-10-18 Tuesday
4 2 7 4
0 8 0 8
4 2 9 7