Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-09 Monday
5 7 9 3
9 0 7 7
1 3 3 6
2017-01-08 Sunday
8 9 1 2
9 0 2 5
6 0 0 1
2017-01-07 Saturday
8 6 3 9
2 5 2 2
3 3 1 2
2017-01-06 Friday
8 3 7 7
9 7 3 5
9 3 5 9
2017-01-05 Thursday
3 5 2 2
5 9 7 3
6 3 9 8
2017-01-04 Wednesday
1 0 8 4
5 0 4 9
2 2 3 7
2017-01-03 Tuesday
4 8 1 7
2 9 0 5
2 7 5 4
2017-01-02 Monday
3 4 5 9
6 4 5 3
3 1 5 6
2017-01-01 Sunday
5 2 8 7
4 4 3 1
9 7 0 1
2016-12-31 Saturday
8 2 8 2
0 6 6 1
0 6 5 8
2016-12-30 Friday
4 4 5 9
9 1 3 3
1 5 0 2
2016-12-29 Thursday
2 6 6 7
7 5 8 0
2 4 9 0
2016-12-28 Wednesday
6 4 0 7
1 6 5 8
4 8 5 5
2016-12-27 Tuesday
4 6 4 6
4 9 5 1
7 7 2 3
2016-12-26 Monday
8 9 9 6
6 5 4 5
5 5 1 7
2016-12-25 Sunday
9 1 1 6
0 7 4 2
5 2 0 5
2016-12-24 Saturday
8 8 0 6
3 6 0 0
1 2 8 8
2016-12-23 Friday
5 8 4 5
0 5 3 1
1 6 2 3
2016-12-22 Thursday
3 7 1 3
9 6 9 2
9 8 2 3
2016-12-21 Wednesday
1 4 0 9
3 1 9 5
4 7 4 5