Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-09 Sunday
9 7 7 3
1 8 6 5
0 9 4 2
2018-09-08 Saturday
3 5 6 4
6 0 2 5
6 4 9 6
2018-09-07 Friday
4 0 7 0
2 5 5 1
1 9 2 4
2018-09-06 Thursday
5 4 8 7
6 4 7 0
3 3 0 7
2018-09-05 Wednesday
2 5 3 0
3 4 9 8
5 6 2 2
2018-09-04 Tuesday
0 8 6 6
0 6 4 5
3 5 8 7
2018-09-03 Monday
8 0 7 3
0 4 3 1
2 9 4 6
2018-09-02 Sunday
5 1 3 3
9 9 4 3
4 7 0 2
2018-09-01 Saturday
2 5 7 8
6 7 0 5
0 1 6 6
2018-08-31 Friday
7 1 2 5
8 4 5 7
3 3 2 9
2018-08-30 Thursday
5 2 8 4
0 5 4 6
6 6 9 5
2018-08-29 Wednesday
8 9 6 1
3 0 1 8
9 5 0 7
2018-08-28 Tuesday
9 4 5 7
3 3 0 1
4 2 8 2
2018-08-27 Monday
7 9 4 3
9 6 0 1
0 5 8 2
2018-08-26 Sunday
3 3 6 8
2 8 7 2
1 0 5 4
2018-08-25 Saturday
1 6 0 4
9 8 3 9
1 0 7 6
2018-08-24 Friday
5 0 8 3
3 3 9 7
4 3 3 8
2018-08-23 Thursday
2 3 4 1
6 8 1 0
3 9 3 4
2018-08-22 Wednesday
9 1 3 4
0 9 5 7
4 2 0 6
2018-08-21 Tuesday
3 2 0 8
5 0 0 6
0 9 3 6