Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-04 Sunday
0 7 9 2
3 6 1 2
5 5 9 3
2018-11-03 Saturday
4 0 1 3
9 2 1 1
7 8 5 4
2018-11-02 Friday
7 3 1 4
6 2 7 1
5 8 4 8
2018-11-01 Thursday
5 9 3 9
2 6 9 5
1 3 5 8
2018-10-31 Wednesday
6 8 0 7
5 7 2 9
3 0 1 4
2018-10-30 Tuesday
1 3 8 2
7 2 5 1
0 9 2 4
2018-10-29 Monday
3 6 7 1
2 9 4 8
0 9 4 2
2018-10-28 Sunday
2 1 9 5
3 6 8 2
8 7 5 7
2018-10-27 Saturday
4 3 6 3
1 0 7 2
3 5 4 9
2018-10-26 Friday
3 7 5 4
3 9 7 8
2 7 1 7
2018-10-25 Thursday
1 5 0 2
9 7 3 9
6 5 3 6
2018-10-24 Wednesday
6 9 2 6
6 4 5 8
9 2 7 1
2018-10-23 Tuesday
2 5 1 8
5 2 4 0
6 7 5 6
2018-10-22 Monday
8 1 6 0
9 3 2 6
1 5 4 2
2018-10-21 Sunday
0 3 9 4
7 7 5 2
8 3 9 7
2018-10-20 Saturday
6 7 3 5
4 8 5 8
5 2 8 3
2018-10-19 Friday
5 1 0 2
2 6 5 9
2 0 8 9
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 0 6 8
6 7 2 5
7 8 2 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
6 2 7 9
6 3 7 4
3 6 0 6
2018-10-16 Tuesday
3 5 4 1
7 9 2 1
4 0 5 9