Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-10-10 Monday
6 8 4 6
0 3 4 2
9 4 7 0
2016-10-09 Sunday
7 0 3 6
6 3 1 7
9 1 8 6
2016-10-08 Saturday
6 1 7 1
7 0 5 0
5 8 4 1
2016-10-07 Friday
8 7 7 3
1 4 5 0
9 0 9 6
2016-10-06 Thursday
1 8 9 8
1 9 9 8
1 5 7 9
2016-10-05 Wednesday
8 7 3 9
7 6 4 2
4 9 0 3
2016-10-04 Tuesday
7 6 6 4
1 9 2 4
7 1 3 4
2016-10-03 Monday
2 8 8 3
2 8 8 0
2 6 8 5
2016-10-02 Sunday
2 4 6 6
4 7 2 4
9 4 0 3
2016-10-01 Saturday
9 7 0 2
4 7 2 2
0 9 0 9
2016-09-30 Friday
3 8 7 1
7 1 7 7
5 1 5 2
2016-09-29 Thursday
7 2 7 4
0 0 4 6
6 4 5 4
2016-09-28 Wednesday
9 7 7 8
7 8 4 0
2 0 6 1
2016-09-27 Tuesday
2 9 7 5
7 4 2 7
7 1 0 6
2016-09-26 Monday
6 8 2 3
3 5 1 0
9 8 1 5
2016-09-25 Sunday
3 8 5 4
3 8 4 5
1 5 1 2
2016-09-24 Saturday
1 8 1 4
2 0 4 5
2 3 6 4
2016-09-23 Friday
6 4 1 7
6 9 7 7
5 5 7 1
2016-09-22 Thursday
4 5 1 9
0 1 2 3
9 2 0 3
2016-09-21 Wednesday
9 6 2 3
3 4 8 0
7 8 5 0