Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-10-30 Sunday
2 6 7 1
6 7 6 6
0 4 2 7
2016-10-29 Saturday
5 5 6 8
0 4 3 9
8 6 3 7
2016-10-28 Friday
2 1 8 5
9 5 9 7
3 4 2 3
2016-10-27 Thursday
3 3 9 5
2 9 1 8
8 2 1 5
2016-10-26 Wednesday
5 4 3 2
3 2 9 4
2 0 4 2
2016-10-25 Tuesday
3 0 1 0
1 2 9 1
8 3 3 6
2016-10-24 Monday
4 2 9 8
8 4 3 2
5 0 4 3
2016-10-23 Sunday
2 3 7 8
4 8 7 5
6 7 7 6
2016-10-22 Saturday
6 4 3 6
1 9 0 1
0 2 0 2
2016-10-21 Friday
0 9 6 5
8 6 0 8
0 2 1 4
2016-10-20 Thursday
0 8 3 2
9 4 6 7
4 4 9 8
2016-10-19 Wednesday
2 6 5 9
2 4 6 7
6 4 3 7
2016-10-18 Tuesday
4 2 7 4
0 8 0 8
4 2 9 7
2016-10-17 Monday
8 1 0 9
2 8 3 9
2 3 8 2
2016-10-16 Sunday
3 2 1 0
1 7 7 2
8 5 7 7
2016-10-15 Saturday
3 1 0 1
5 6 9 3
6 4 6 7
2016-10-14 Friday
7 7 4 8
9 0 8 5
4 9 1 6
2016-10-13 Thursday
7 4 3 3
1 7 0 6
5 6 4 9
2016-10-12 Wednesday
2 3 2 3
3 2 7 6
8 3 9 2
2016-10-11 Tuesday
5 8 4 2
5 6 5 4
7 6 8 6