Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-19 Sunday
6 3 2 1
5 2 6 3
9 3 1 9
2017-03-18 Saturday
8 6 9 5
8 9 2 7
0 1 8 9
2017-03-17 Friday
8 4 2 9
4 8 9 6
1 9 0 7
2017-03-16 Thursday
4 8 2 5
8 2 7 9
8 9 9 1
2017-03-15 Wednesday
5 3 8 9
7 7 6 2
3 4 9 8
2017-03-14 Tuesday
9 8 7 4
9 9 9 9
8 6 0 7
2017-03-13 Monday
9 6 4 7
2 6 3 4
8 5 4 6
2017-03-12 Sunday
3 5 2 5
0 3 3 0
7 1 3 8
2017-03-11 Saturday
9 0 6 0
5 6 2 1
0 9 4 5
2017-03-10 Friday
6 8 1 2
1 0 8 2
4 8 5 8
2017-03-09 Thursday
5 1 7 2
2 3 3 2
4 1 9 8
2017-03-08 Wednesday
4 7 0 6
1 3 1 4
7 2 4 7
2017-03-07 Tuesday
6 3 7 0
6 4 7 4
8 5 9 4
2017-03-06 Monday
1 9 9 8
7 0 4 3
7 7 7 8
2017-03-05 Sunday
2 8 7 8
8 6 3 0
9 6 3 3
2017-03-04 Saturday
0 1 3 9
7 2 2 8
8 2 9 0
2017-03-03 Friday
7 7 8 0
0 0 6 2
3 7 9 8
2017-03-02 Thursday
7 1 2 9
0 3 5 5
7 1 2 8
2017-03-01 Wednesday
8 4 5 0
3 0 9 9
5 3 9 9
2017-02-28 Tuesday
0 4 4 3
6 4 6 3
5 3 9 9