Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-06 Sunday
7 2 5 3
2 5 8 4
6 0 9 9
2017-08-05 Saturday
4 0 7 6
5 1 0 9
6 8 8 1
2017-08-04 Friday
1 9 4 2
3 9 9 1
9 0 3 0
2017-08-03 Thursday
8 2 6 5
4 3 6 2
5 7 9 8
2017-08-02 Wednesday
3 0 0 8
7 1 3 7
0 1 7 1
2017-08-01 Tuesday
2 5 3 9
1 1 8 8
7 4 0 1
2017-07-31 Monday
7 1 9 1
9 9 2 6
7 3 9 2
2017-07-30 Sunday
0 5 2 4
4 2 1 1
9 4 2 9
2017-07-29 Saturday
4 6 0 3
5 0 0 6
6 4 7 6
2017-07-28 Friday
5 6 8 0
6 9 7 8
4 1 2 7
2017-07-27 Thursday
3 8 1 6
1 7 2 9
4 3 8 6
2017-07-26 Wednesday
1 3 4 5
2 4 7 5
7 6 7 4
2017-07-25 Tuesday
8 3 5 2
3 1 5 9
5 1 8 7
2017-07-24 Monday
3 7 9 9
7 9 2 2
7 0 3 1
2017-07-23 Sunday
9 0 7 4
1 2 5 3
7 9 0 7
2017-07-22 Saturday
2 9 3 8
3 9 5 7
2 3 7 2
2017-07-21 Friday
4 9 6 7
0 4 0 2
3 1 9 2
2017-07-20 Thursday
6 2 9 0
9 3 3 4
5 9 9 6
2017-07-19 Wednesday
7 0 2 1
7 5 0 8
5 5 7 7
2017-07-18 Tuesday
1 8 3 6
6 4 7 7
7 6 7 6