Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-19 Friday
5 1 0 2
2 6 5 9
2 0 8 9
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 0 6 8
6 7 2 5
7 8 2 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
6 2 7 9
6 3 7 4
3 6 0 6
2018-10-16 Tuesday
3 5 4 1
7 9 2 1
4 0 5 9
2018-10-15 Monday
9 8 5 6
6 4 7 9
8 1 2 9
2018-10-14 Sunday
7 8 1 3
8 8 1 8
9 5 3 4
2018-10-13 Saturday
1 2 4 8
8 9 7 2
4 5 0 2
2018-10-12 Friday
3 6 7 2
4 9 4 8
8 1 9 2
2018-10-11 Thursday
5 6 9 0
7 4 9 6
5 3 1 0
2018-10-10 Wednesday
4 1 8 3
2 6 5 7
2 9 6 8
2018-10-09 Tuesday
0 9 7 6
4 7 5 8
0 7 6 7
2018-10-08 Monday
8 7 9 9
7 6 9 4
5 2 1 5
2018-10-07 Sunday
1 6 5 0
2 8 9 5
2 4 0 9
2018-10-06 Saturday
7 1 4 1
0 9 8 5
7 3 9 2
2018-10-05 Friday
5 3 0 7
7 5 1 5
4 0 8 7
2018-10-04 Thursday
2 8 2 3
3 4 8 8
7 8 2 7
2018-10-03 Wednesday
3 4 8 0
9 1 6 4
2 3 8 7
2018-10-02 Tuesday
9 6 7 4
0 5 5 9
3 4 4 8
2018-10-01 Monday
6 5 1 2
0 5 5 9
3 5 8 3
2018-09-30 Sunday
4 0 9 2
8 7 3 3
9 2 1 3