Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-22 Monday
0 4 7 5
7 9 2 6
4 1 6 4
2019-07-21 Sunday
6 1 1 8
5 0 7 7
0 9 6 8
2019-07-20 Saturday
8 0 6 7
3 4 6 4
2 7 0 0
2019-07-19 Friday
2 9 3 0
1 6 4 5
7 8 2 6
2019-07-18 Thursday
4 6 9 4
5 2 7 6
0 6 9 8
2019-07-17 Wednesday
6 8 2 1
3 7 8 4
3 6 5 5
2019-07-16 Tuesday
5 7 8 9
2 2 0 9
7 0 0 4
2019-07-15 Monday
1 0 5 8
2 1 6 5
7 2 4 6
2019-07-14 Sunday
7 3 0 6
7 1 8 2
3 2 0 0
2019-07-13 Saturday
0 7 6 2
5 4 2 6
7 7 9 2
2019-07-12 Friday
4 6 7 9
3 8 4 6
7 2 9 3
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 8 1 7
8 0 7 2
5 2 1 1
2019-07-10 Wednesday
4 0 9 6
3 4 9 6
8 4 8 5
2019-07-09 Tuesday
8 9 3 0
3 5 6 1
7 2 3 8
2019-07-08 Monday
1 3 4 8
4 4 7 2
5 0 8 6
2019-07-07 Sunday
6 1 5 3
2 4 9 1
8 5 3 2
2019-07-06 Saturday
3 8 7 1
6 0 6 5
0 6 5 3
2019-07-05 Friday
2 7 9 5
2 8 9 1
7 8 7 2
2019-07-04 Thursday
8 5 2 0
8 0 2 3
1 4 5 7
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 3 8 7
0 5 6 2
0 1 6 8