Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-22 Tuesday
9 9 2 5
0 8 1 0
4 1 4 3
2018-05-21 Monday
6 7 4 2
8 6 5 0
7 2 3 9
2018-05-20 Sunday
8 1 1 9
7 1 0 1
7 3 2 2
2018-05-19 Saturday
9 6 8 6
7 5 8 1
1 5 4 8
2018-05-18 Friday
8 4 9 0
2 5 8 4
4 7 4 6
2018-05-17 Thursday
7 7 0 2
1 8 9 9
3 6 5 4
2018-05-16 Wednesday
3 2 6 7
8 7 0 4
2 8 9 6
2018-05-15 Tuesday
7 5 3 1
0 5 9 6
0 3 1 6
2018-05-14 Monday
0 6 5 9
8 7 9 1
4 9 9 3
2018-05-13 Sunday
2 2 3 0
7 8 5 1
4 8 6 1
2018-05-12 Saturday
8 4 0 5
1 6 3 1
6 9 2 9
2018-05-11 Friday
4 3 1 8
6 7 7 6
2 5 3 0
2018-05-10 Thursday
0 7 3 9
8 2 4 6
2 1 8 5
2018-05-09 Wednesday
7 2 9 4
9 8 8 9
4 6 7 8
2018-05-08 Tuesday
8 4 2 0
9 6 1 2
4 7 8 8
2018-05-07 Monday
6 9 7 8
1 4 0 2
2 7 2 6
2018-05-06 Sunday
2 1 4 6
8 3 9 7
9 6 0 4
2018-05-05 Saturday
9 6 8 3
5 6 4 6
7 1 2 5
2018-05-04 Friday
2 0 6 9
1 5 8 1
6 4 9 0
2018-05-03 Thursday
1 8 7 0
0 6 4 8
2 3 1 9