Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-20 Thursday
9 0 5 6
3 4 4 5
5 0 7 5
2019-06-19 Wednesday
8 4 3 2
6 1 6 0
3 3 9 1
2019-06-18 Tuesday
6 9 3 8
6 2 8 7
7 3 3 7
2019-06-17 Monday
7 9 8 0
0 6 7 7
4 0 2 5
2019-06-16 Sunday
0 5 7 1
5 5 5 8
9 4 6 4
2019-06-15 Saturday
2 8 9 5
1 9 0 9
7 8 9 6
2019-06-14 Friday
8 0 7 4
2 5 1 2
6 0 3 3
2019-06-13 Thursday
4 7 2 9
4 1 1 4
3 5 2 8
2019-06-12 Wednesday
6 0 5 8
3 3 4 0
8 3 8 5
2019-06-11 Tuesday
3 1 9 4
4 2 1 5
0 2 2 9
2019-06-10 Monday
8 2 6 9
0 0 5 1
7 9 1 3
2019-06-09 Sunday
4 5 8 6
1 7 7 1
4 7 2 9
2019-06-08 Saturday
7 2 9 5
0 8 4 6
4 1 6 7
2019-06-07 Friday
9 2 2 6
5 9 6 6
0 2 5 7
2019-06-06 Thursday
7 6 2 8
1 7 3 5
0 4 0 9
2019-06-05 Wednesday
8 0 5 0
3 9 1 4
1 1 7 5
2019-06-04 Tuesday
6 4 3 1
3 1 1 0
4 7 6 1
2019-06-03 Monday
3 5 4 2
8 7 3 3
7 0 8 4
2019-06-02 Sunday
5 2 0 8
0 4 5 9
9 7 3 6
2019-06-01 Saturday
8 0 5 7
2 3 8 0
2 9 6 5